Contact Us | Impressions Expo

Contact Us


For questions regarding your registration, please contact Customer Service between the hours of 9:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern Standard Time. Impressions Expo Long Beach: (864) 342- 6256 Impressions Expo Atlantic City: (864) 208-8366 Impressions Expo Fort Worth: (864) 342-6285 Impressions Team: info@impressionsexpo.com

Sales

Patrick Lewis

Account Executive

patrick.lewis@emeraldx.com


Territories: Companies A-F, P-R,
and T-Z

David Braswell

Account Executive

 

david.braswell@emeraldx.com


Territories: Companies G-O
and S


Marketing

Sarah Varner

VP, Marketing

sarah.varner@emeraldx.com


Syera McClintock

Marketing Manager

syera.mcclintock@emeraldx.com


Chris Drew

Design Director

chris.drew@emeraldx.com



Operations

Helen Yu

Expo Operations Manager

helen.yu@emeraldx.com



Show Director

Kayla McGarry

Associate Show Director

770-291-5507

kayla.mcgarry@emeraldx.com


Impressions Magazine

Dustin Shrader

Managing Editor

770-291-5413

dustin.shrader@emeraldx.com

Karen Atchison

Account Executive

404-388-0731

karen.atchison@emeraldx.com

Adam Cort

Content Director

617-785-6421

adam.cort@emeraldx.com

Rick Resing

Account Executive

678-699-3864

richard.resing@emeraldx.com


Conference

Kathleen Kresse

Conference Manager

kathleen.kresse@emeraldx.com


Melissa Burst

Conference Content Manager

melissa.burst@emeraldx.com